Posts by Category: Whale Watching

Whale Watch Sightings 24/07/10 – 30/07/10

Friday 30th July: Morning 6 Humpbacks, Afternoon 5 Humpbacks

Thursday 29th July: Morning 9 Humpbacks, Afternoon 12 Humpbacks

Wednesday 28th July: Morning 1 Humpback, Afternoon no cruise bad weather

Tuesday 27th July: Morning 6 Humpbacks, Afternoon 6 Humpbacks

Monday 26th July: Morning 5 Humpbacks, Afternoon 6 Humpbacks

Sunday 25th July: Morning 5 Humpbacks, Afternoon 7 Humpbacks

Saturday 24th July: Morning 10 Humpbacks, Afternoon 6 Humpbacks

Read more

Whale Watching Sightings 10/07/10 – 19/07/10

Monday 19th June: Morning 11 Humpbacks, Afternoon 20 Humpbacks + 2 Southern Right

Sunday 18th June: Morning 3 Humpbacks, Afternoon 3 Humpbacks

Saturday 17th July: Morning 7 Humpbacks, Afternoon 13 Humpbacks

Friday 16th July: Morning 5 Humpbacks, Afternoon 3 Humpbacks

Thursday 15th July: Morning 8 Humpbacks, Afternoon 3 Humpbacks

Wednesday 14th July: Morning 4 Humpbacks, Afternoon 2 Humpbacks

Tuesday 13th July: Morning 4 Humpbacks + 1 Minke, Afternoon 10 Humpbacks

Monday 12th July: Morning 8 Humpbacks, Afternoon 8 Humpbacks

Sunday 11th July: Morning 2 Humpbacks, Afternoon 10 Humpbacks

Saturday 10th July: Morning 25 Humpbacks, Afternoon 12 Humpbacks

Read more